Board Members
 

Catherine Clay
Founder of the Arachniod Cyst Foundation
A 501(c) non-profit foundaiton
Studying Arachnoid Cysts since 1992
Catherine.Clay@acyst.org

 

Anthony Butler
CO
Legal Council
anthony.butler@acyst.org

 

Joshua Harris
CTO
Website Admin
Josh.Harris@acyst.org

 

Kathy Blake
Grant Writer
Kathy.Blake@acyst.org

 

Joann Lavis
Secretary
Joann.Lavis@acyst.org
 

 

Kurt Graves
CFO
kurt@taxfreecharities.com

Add a comment

Catherine Clay
Founder
catherine@acyst.org
800-493-5022

 

Joshua Harris
CTO
josh
 

Add a comment

please donate. Over 9k people have read this article and I've put my heart and soul into making this a 501-c non profit. We receive $10 a month from 1 person. If you've been helped AT ALL a monthly donation would help us grow and I will spend that money on something important. What we go through is tragic. Talking to over 3k people since 03 has introduced me to some of the most horrific situations but I persevere.. Please help us!

I am writing this story to you after having read others like it on your website. My son, Logan is 3 1/2 years old and had been having headaches off and on for about 2 months until it finally came to him having a seizure on Canadian Thanksgiving Monday at our home in Saskatchewan.

He is normally a very exciting, energetic, outgoing, fun little boy with lots of love for everyone especially his little brother. He was up until this point a very normal,.happy child. He was a great pregnancy for my wife (3 days of labor mind you). But on that day, 7 lbs. 7 oz of pure fatherly joy emerged and my life has never been the same. I thought that nothing like this could ever happen to us, but now I have fear of something. We took him to the emergency room and they immediately performed various tests looking for various things
Blood tests, urine samples, X-rays; the normal stuff.

Add a comment

Hi my name is Bev.  I was diagnosed with an arachnoid cyst about five years ago. 

Its in the posterior fossa and is about the size of a lemon - or was 5 and 4 years ago. 

I stopped seeing dr.'s 2 years ago because their attitude was "it's all in your head!"

Add a comment